Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


Steering Committee

Leif Anderson, Professor, Marine Chemistry (Chair)

Karin Borenäs, Professor, Oceanography

Hans Linderholm, Professor, Physical Geography

Angela Wulff, Professor, Marine Ecology

Iréne Wåhlström, PhD Student, Marine Chemistry

Collaborating Departments

Department of Earth Sciences

Department of Chemistry

Department of Marine Ecology

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences

At these four departments, some 60 researchers and doctoral students are taking part in Tellus projects.

Tellus Doctoral Students

Eva Emanuelsson, Aerosol Chemistry

Andreas Milver, Geography

Azad Nousratpour, Botanical Eco-Physiology

Christian Stranne, Physical Oceanography

Lena Viktorsson, Physical Oceanography

Iréne Wåhlström, Marine Chemistry





Page Manager: Maria Elliot|Last update: 6/14/2010

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?